Thursday, January 17 2019
If you are an Arkansas resident in search of the best coverage for yourself and your vehicle you have come to the right place. With Cheap Car Insurance you can get a quote on state mandated minimum coverage, but you can also shop for a more comprehensive set of benefits if you wish. We encourage our customers to shop around, and we are confident that you will find our prices and service to be the best around. Getting a quote from us is fast and easy, and in just a couple of minutes you can find the coverage you need at a price you can afford.
Arkansas law requires that all drivers carry a minimum of $35,000 in bodily injury liability coverage, up to a total of $55,000 coverage for each accident. Arkansas state law also requires drivers to carry property damage liability coverage with a minimum limit of $15,000. This type of coverage is known as 25/50/15 coverage in the industry.
Bodily injury liability: $35,000/$55,000 minimum
Property Damage Liability: $15,000 minimum
The state of Arkansas uses a Tort Law System, which means that the driver who is found at fault is required to pay the costs associated with the accident. Many states provide a number of Tort options covering things like right to sue and bodily injury claims, so it is a good idea to speak to an agent for more information.
Drivers in Arkansas also have the right to purchase additional coverage to protect them from uninsured and underinsured drivers. While this type of coverage is optional, it is a good idea to purchase this kind of protection. In many cases the minimum coverage levels mandated by state law will not fully cover the costs of an accident, and keep in mind that even where coverage is mandated by law, many drivers choose not to purchase the coverage they need.
When you get a auto Insurance quote at Cheapcarinsuranceco.com, you have a number of different options. You can choose to purchase the mandatory minimum coverage mandated by Arkansas state law. You can also explore the value of a more comprehensive set of protection, including expanded limits for bodily injury and property damage, under insured and uninsured driver coverage and more.
Find Insurance by StateCar Insurance Alabama| Car Insurance Alaska| Car Insurance Arizona| Car Insurance Arkansas| Car Insurance California| Car Insurance Colorado| Car Insurance Connecticut| Car Insurance Delaware| Car Insurance Florida| Car Insurance Georgia| Car Insurance Hawaii| Car Insurance Idaho| Car Insurance Illinois| Car Insurance Indiana| Car Insurance Iowa| Car Insurance Kansas| Car Insurance Kentucky| Car Insurance Louisiana| Car Insurance Maine| Car Insurance Maryland| Car Insurance Massachusetts| Car Insurance Michigan| Car Insurance Minnesota| Car Insurance Mississippi| Car Insurance Missouri| Car Insurance Montana| Car Insurance Nebraska| Car Insurance Nevada| Car Insurance New Hampshire| Car Insurance New Jersey| Car Insurance New Mexico| Car Insurance New York| Car Insurance North Carolina| Car Insurance North Dakota| Car Insurance Ohio| Car Insurance Oklahoma| Car Insurance Oregon| Car Insurance Pennsylvania| Car Insurance Rhode Island| Car Insurance South Carolina| Car Insurance South Dakota| Car Insurance Tennessee| Car Insurance Texas| Car Insurance Utah| Car Insurance Vermont| Car Insurance Virginia| Car Insurance Washington| Car Insurance West Virginia| Car Insurance Wisconsin| Car Insurance Wyoming |
Popular CitiesNew York| Los Angeles| Chicago| Houston| Philadelphia| Phoenix| San Antonio| San Diego| Dallas| San Jose| Austin| Jacksonville| San Francisco| Indianapolis| Columbus| Fort Worth| Charlotte| Detroit| El Paso| Seattle